Delaware Association of 

    School Psychologists

Executive Board

Executive Council

President:  Brittany Zehr (Christina School District)

President Elect:  Eric Pizzini (Red Clay School District)

Past President:  Katie Eaken (Colonial School District)

Treasurer:  Jessica Kradjel (Red Clay Consolidated School District)

Secretary:  Kelley Helie (Red Clay School District)

Executive Board

Program Chairs:  Gabi Koury (Red Clay School District) and Laura Wells (Appoquinimink School District)

Government and Professional Relations (GPR) Chairs: Shradha Gera and Cecilia Till (Red Clay School District)

Communications Chair, Newsletter and Social Media Editor:  Laura Davidson (Red Clay School District)

Parliamentarian/Credentialing Contact:  Open (E-mail us if interested)


Delaware Delegate:  Emily Klein (Colonial School District)

Delaware Association of School Psychologists - P.O. Box 534 - Middletown, DE 19709

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software